Just A Reminder

In case you missed it the first time, please let me remind you to visit me at the new blog where my writings, updates
and new work is published regularly. Back in March 2012, my blog moved from WordPress to my own website domain: www.leeseungkye.com/blog!
Though I have chosen to keep some of the posts here on-line, most posts have been removed and soon this blog address
will be off-line for good.

To help you to get the best start on my new blog in only 3 seconds, I recommend doing one (or both) of the following:
visit the Blog Home Page and Bookmark it in your browser for future referance.
Subscribe to the RSS-feed or via Email to be Notified when new blog posts are being published.

After you have done this, you can safely unsubscribe this blog or delete the bookmark from you browser just to keep things tidy. Thank you so much for following my work, and I hope to see you there!

Autumn in Dørålen, NE Rondane Nat. Park, Norway. September 2012.
Fine Art Print available.

Best Wishes
Seung Kye

Website: www.leeseungkye.com
Blog: www.leeseungkye.com/blog

About Seung Kye Lee

Fine Art Landscape and Nature Photographer based in Oslo, Norway, with a passion for the grandeur of the Norwegian mountains, coastlines, forests as well as more intimate landscapes. You are welcome to visit my Website and Blog and you can also connect with me at my Blog, Google and Facebook Page for latest updates, photography and writings. View all posts by Seung Kye Lee

Comments are disabled.